When will I stop hearing this…

God Said:
Follow me,
I will make you happy,
I will eliminate your sorrows, and
I will make you live longer.

I told my beloved:
Follow me, I will make you happy,
I will eliminate your sorrows, and
I will make you live longer.

Scientists tell:
Follow me,
I will make you happy,
I will eliminate your sorrows, and
I will make you live longer.

Philosophers tell:
Follow me,
I will make you happy,
I will eliminate your sorrows, and
I will make you live longer.

Capitalists tell:
Follow me,
I will make you happy,
I will eliminate your sorrows, and
I will make you live longer.

Communists tell:
Follow me,
I will make you happy,
I will eliminate your sorrows, and
I will make you live longer.

When will I stop hearing:
Follow me,
I will make you happy,
I will eliminate your sorrows, and
I will make you live longer?

Sivashanmugam. P.,
Mobile: +91-9655666148

Leave a Reply

